Dec 05, 2019  
2019-2020 Academic Catalog 
    
2019-2020 Academic Catalog

Transfer Articulation Agreements


Transfer agreements (also known as articulation agreements) help ensure that students won’t have to retake successfully completed courses or earn additional credits in order to transfer to a four-year school as a junior in a specific program. FVCC has partnered with several institutions to create guaranteed transfer agreements in a variety of programs. These agreements specify which lower-division courses students must complete at FVCC before transferring to the specified four-year institution.
FVCC works closely with the following institutions and programs to ensure seamless transfers.
College Program FVCC Faculty Contact
The University of Montana - Missoula Education: Elementary K-8 Transfer to The University of Montana - Missoula   Eliza Thomas, ethomas@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-4865
  Forestry Transfer to The University of Montana-Missoula   Tim Eichner, teichner@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-3898
  Pre-Social Work Transfer to The University of Montana - Missoula   Jori Bullemer, jbullemer@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-3905
The University of Montana - Western Early Childhood Education 2+2 (AAS to Bachelor’s Degree)   Eliza Thomas, ethomas@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-4865
Montana State University - Northern Business Administration Transfer to Montana State University - Northern   Connie Hitchcock, chitchcock@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-4329
  Criminal Justice Transfer to Montana State University - Northern   Mike Skinner, mskinner@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-3870
Montana Tech Registered Nursing, ASN RN to BSN Completion    Myrna Rideour, mridenour@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-3997
Carroll College Business Administration Transfer to Carroll College   Connie Hitchcock, chitchcock@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-4329
Central Washington University Theatre Arts Transfer to Central Washington University   Rich Haptonstall, rhaptonstall@fvcc.edu, (406) 756-3962